top of page
IMG-9808.jpg

Shake up your life:Change Your outlook

One thing I learned is that I need to start every morning with God ! I claimed I was going to do it multiple times but I would fall asleep. earlier this week though I was woken up around 8am at work and I was so annoyed. (I was on call ) I had been woken up multiple times before and just decided to not let it get me so annoyed and I got up. Then I realized that no matter what time that phone rings I always get up ! Why? Because I had to ! it was my Job! So if I can do that for my Job why can‘t I wake up earlier to spend time with God ? Surely , if I’m capable of getting up and staying up for something work related I can wake up and talk to him !





16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How did you feel about this post

Let's Talk about it

Become a member and discuss your thoughts about this post. Start by introducing yourself to the members and then join in on the discussion. Just click the button below.

bottom of page